Management
Back

Chairman of the Board

Chairman of the Board

Abbas Ibrahimov
Chairman of the Management Board ibar@abb-bank.az 012 493 00 91

Management

Management

Ilham Habibullaev
The First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Member of Management Board Ilham.Habibullayev@abb-bank.az 012 493 00 91
Elmir Habibullayev
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Member of Management Board Elmir.Habibullayev@abb-bank.az 012 493 00 91
Agshin Amirov
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Member of the Management Board, Chief Risk Officer Akshin.Amirov@abb-bank.az 012 493 00 91
Nabi Aliyev
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Member of the Management Board, Chief Financial Officer Nabi.Aliyev@abb-bank.az 012 493 00 91
Vasif Ahmadov
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Member of Management Board Vasif.Ahmadov@abb-bank.az 012 493 00 91
Taleh Tahirli
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Member of Management Board, Chief Transformation Officer Taleh.Tahirli@abb-bank.az 012 493 00 91

Managing Directors

Managing Directors

Fuad Islamov
Managing Director Fuad.Islamov@abb-bank.az 012 493 00 91
Aynur Suleymanli
Managing Director Aynur.Suleymanli@abb-bank.az 012 493 00 91
Nargizkhanim Bilandarli
Managing Director Nargizkhanim.Bilandarli@abb-bank.az 012 493 00 91
Nihat Shenyuva
Chief Information Officer Nihat.Senyuva@abb-bank.az 012 493 00 91
ABB Mobile
YÜKLƏ